Team BrabantKennis

Joks Janssen –
directeur

joks@brabantkennis.nl
06 52 79 42 47

Mijntje-20140415-BrabantKennis_Portretten2-001Mijntje Notermans –
zakelijk leider

mijntje@brabantkennis.nl
06 55 68 65 13

Anke van der Heijden Рprojectleider

anke@brabantkennis.nl
06 18 30 33 43

Sjoerd 20140320-BrabantKennis_Portretten-003

Sjoerd van Dommelen – projectleider

sjoerd@brabantkennis.nl
06 55 68 66 18

Heidi 20140320-BrabantKennis_Portretten-001Heidi Buijtels –
projectleider

heidi@brabantkennis.nl
06 14 64 63 51

Debbie 20140320-BrabantKennis_Portretten-002Debbie Dekkers –
officemanager

debbie@brabantkennis.nl
06 52 79 41 72